Jeff Carter
Life is a riddle; unfortunately the answer's are not written here.

Tribes

If you would like read the notes for this presentation, you can visit Slideshare by clicking here.

2 Responses to “Tribes”

  1. Good slide show. I read “Tribes” too in another class and really enjoyed it as well. It was so interesting to read how he laid out his ideas on power and taking leadership because it makes so much sense. It’s something you never really think about until it’s brought to your attention. The book kind of makes you want to go out and follow what you think because it makes you feel like you will succeed, or at least that’s how I felt. hehe. Anyway, good job!!

  2. Jeff,
    I also have read the book Tribes and did a slideshare presentation about the book for the social media class that we are in. I really enjoyed your presentation. I found some things that were similar and some that were not similar with the points that I thought were important throughout the book. I agree with the above comment about his ideas about power and leadership. After reading the book I went to you tube and watched a presentation that the author gave on this book and found him empowering and right on point. It makes me want to change to world and this book made me realize that I could.
    -Meghan


Leave a Reply

