Jeff Carter
Life is a riddle; unfortunately the answer's are not written here.

GSU Campus

I have recently noticed that the Georgia Southern public relation and marketing department have really elevated their professionalism. By that I mean that the recent video productions that they have released within the past year are of amazing quality. When I first arrived here (fall 2006) the commercials and videos I saw looked to have been made in 2000. It didn’t give me the “wow” factor that a student would want/expect from their university. I have found two videos that have finally made me say “wow” in a good way.

The first is a campus tour video. They have produced a short 4 minute video highlighting just some of the many benefits GSU has to offer while also showcasing its beauty.

The next video (my favorite) is a short 1 minute video showcasing athletics here at GSU. It was all apart of their most recent campaign to be “True Blue.”

No Responses to “GSU Campus”

Leave a Reply

