Jeff Carter
Life is a riddle; unfortunately the answer's are not written here.

Viral Video

Recently I was instructed to complete a viral video for my PRCA 3030 class (social media). I was unsure of what to do because the assignment suggested make a video for a client but also to where it would go viral. Seeing how I worked alone on this project my creativeness was somewhat limited. Also, I was lacking certain cords to plug my camera into my computer so I had to rely on the video capabilities of my digital camera. Unfortunately half of the video I recorded was lost during the upload process. Either way my finished product was more of slideshow meets a video. Overall I learned alot about what to do and what not to do in the future regarding viral videos.

No Responses to “Viral Video”

Leave a Reply

